My mum, the seriously organised criminal

Just finished watching Taking Liberties and, apart from making my blood boil, it reminded me how proud I am of my mum. Here she is on 7th November 2005 standing up against bullying from her head teacher and the government at the same time:

Whitley to Westminster

(Since she didn’t have permission for a ‘protest’, so she was making a ‘request’, not protesting… Luckily we didn’t get arrested!)

One thought on “My mum, the seriously organised criminal

  1. Pingback: Ban Bullying at Work Day « Notes from a small field

Leave a Reply

